Towpath District

Towpath District

Serving the towns of Brighton, East Rochester, Fairport, Mendon, Honeoye Falls, and Pittsford.

District Chair District Commissioner District Executive Boy Scout Roundtable Cub Scout Roundtable
District Leadership
Bill Hallman Julie Lowry Edward Fowler Kip Webster Jonathan Ziehl
billh@hoselton.com julswoodswalk@outlook.com Edward.Fowler@scouting.org wkwdis@rit.edu jonziehl@gmail.com
    585-241-8531    

 

Towpath District Commissioner Corps
Commissioner Units Email
Bob Bower C10, T10, T105, 
buffalobob37@gmail.com
Julie Lowry C207, C397, C600, C783, T209
Julswoodswalk@outlook.com
Randy Prader C325, P67, P273
rprader@rochester.rr.com
Scott McKee C336, P225
t209scott@aol.com
Jeffrey Bennett P2, P341, T341
jjb@rochester.rr.com
Kip Webster P10, P105, 
wkwdis@rit.edu
Curtis Broadbent P65, P483, T483
curtis.broadbent@gmail.com
Craig Kaplan P152, T152
ckaplan0951@gmail.com
Charles Profitt P171, T129, T171
scouter@cprofitt.com
Al Benjamin P291, P300, T3, T167
vfr1200@frontiernet.net
Mort Stein P299
scidoc@rochester.rr.com
Andy Gates P315, P362, T208
acgates@frontiernet.net
Peter Forsgren P469, Team 469, T469
familyfavorite@gmail.com
Kevin Lane (ADC) P480, T336, T480
kevinlane1460@gmail.com
Bryce Yerman P484, T136, T484
bzyerman@gmail.com
Admiral Lord T26
glord001@rochester.rr.com
Bruce Nelson T77
bruce.nelson@gmail.com
Bernie Sampson T207
bsampsonny@aol.com
Chip Rieck T273, T325
chip1346@gmail.com

 

Roundtable Feedback Surveys

Monthly Feedback
My Unit Does Not Attend