Seneca District

Serving the towns of Ontario, Williamson, Marion, Gananda, Palmyra-Macedon, Victor-Farmington, Manchester-Shortsville, Bloomfield, Canandaigua, Honeoye, and Naples.

2016 -  Silver Journey to Excellence District

Sign-up for our Weekly E-mail Newsletter to learn more about Seneca District, what’s happening with Scouts locally, and how we’re helping to build a better community!

District Chair District Commissioner SR.District Executive Cub Scout Roundtable Roundtable Commissioner
District Leadership
Bill Lawrence Les Gales Dave Cheney Tim Schiefen Noel Kessler
585-233-6330 585-281-9560 585-241-8522 585-509-1350 315-986-4978